Mavins Act, Iyanya Releases ‘Signature EP’ Tracklist

Former TripleMG lead act now Mavin, Iyanya is ready to release his latest body of work the ‘Signature EP’.

The ‘Up to Something’ singer has just unveiled the tracklist of his forthcoming  EP. The EP will house seven songs and one bonus track.

As expected, production is handled by Mavin in-house producers Don Jazzy, Baby Fresh and Altims. Signature has only one collaboration which is with Mavin Record’s only rapper POE.

SEE ALSO👉  Actress Mercy Aigbe Releases Hot Pre-40th Birthday Photos Looking Like a Queen

The EP will be officially released 29.03.17 at midnight as revealed by Iyanya.


Leave A Reply